The Berkshire Bank
SEARCH
Serving Communities in New York & New Jersey
HomeAbout UsProductsOnline BankingNewsFinancials
BerkOnline Login

Locations

*hours effective as of 07/01/14

BRANCHADDRESSBRANCH MANAGERINFORMATION

39th Street

4 East 39th Street
New York, NY 10016
Tel. (212)802-1000
Fax (212)481-0815

View Map 

Marguerite Savino
msavino@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Broadway

5 Broadway
New York, NY 10004 
Tel. (212)785-4440
Fax (212)785-4441 

View Map

Alex Cherkez
acherkez@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Washington Heights

210 Pinehurst Avenue
New York, NY 10033
Tel. (212) 568-0013
Fax (212) 568-4086 

View Map

Maria Pineda
mpineda@berkbank.com 
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday

8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

16th Avenue4917 16th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11204
Tel. (718)435-1284
Fax (718)435-2458 

View Map

Albano Lubonja
alubonja@berkbank.com 
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

13th Avenue

5010 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Tel. (718)437-5678
Fax (718)437-5938

View Map

Chani Simchon
csimchon@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Avenue J1119 Avenue J
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Tel. (718) 434-3479
Fax (718) 434-3207

View Map

Nelli Melamed
nmelamed@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location

Kings Highway1421 Kings Highway
Brooklyn, NY 11229
Tel. (718)336-2776
Fax (718)336-2677  

View Map

Frank Pugliese
fpugliese@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday

8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Harriman


 

80 Route 17M
Harriman, NY 10926
Tel. (845)781-7922
Fax (845)781-4198

View Map

Robert Fitzpatrick
rfitzpatrick@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm
Saturday
8:30am-12:00pm

Drive-Up
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday
8:30-12:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Goshen

2 South Church St.
Goshen, NY 10924
Tel. (845)294-6151
Fax (845)294-3881 

View Map

Darlene Jansen
djansen@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday

8:30am-4:00pm
Saturday
8:30am-12:00pm

Drive-Up
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday
8:30am-12:00pm

ATM Location

Bloomingburg

60 Main Street
Bloomingburg, NY 12721
Tel. (845)733-7737
Fax (845)733-1471

View Map

William Corbett
wcorbett@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

Drive-Up
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:30pm
 

ATM Location

Teaneck517 Cedar Lane
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Tel. (201) 287-0008
Fax (201) 287-0088 

View Map

Danny Lu
dlu@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

 

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available 
 

FDIC Insured
FDIC Insured
 
Equal Housing Lender