The Berkshire Bank
Serving Communities in New York & New Jersey
HomeAbout UsProductsOnline BankingNewsFinancialsLocations
BerkOnline Login
Access Berk BillPay Business - Click Here
Access Berk BillPay Personal - Click Here
2 Year CD
Foreign Exchange

Security Zone

Secure Email

Locations

BRANCHADDRESSBRANCH MANAGERINFORMATION

39th Street

4 East 39th Street
New York, NY 10016
Tel. (212)802-1000


View Map 

Jennifer Aybar      Assistant Branch Manager 
jaybar@berkbank.com
vCard 

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Broadway

5 Broadway
New York, NY 10004 
Tel. (212)785-4440
 

View Map

Alex Cherkez
acherkez@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Washington Heights

210 Pinehurst Avenue
New York, NY 10033
Tel. (212) 568-0013


View Map

Maria Pineda
mpineda@berkbank.com 
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday

8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

16th Avenue4917 16th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11204
Tel. (718)435-1284


View Map

Albano Lubonja
alubonja@berkbank.com 
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

13th Avenue

5010 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Tel. (718)437-5678


View Map

Chani Simchon
c38208simchon@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Avenue J1119 Avenue J
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Tel. (718) 434-3479


View Map

Nelli Melamed
nmelamed@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Kings Highway1421 Kings Highway
Brooklyn, NY 11229
Tel. (718)336-2776
 

View Map

Frank Pugliese
fpugliese@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday

8:30am-4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Harriman


 

80 Route 17M
Harriman, NY 10926
Tel. (845)781-7922


View Map

Robert Fitzpatrick
rfitzpatrick@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

Drive-Up
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:30pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available

Goshen

2 South Church St.
Goshen, NY 10924
Tel. (845)294-6151
 

View Map

Darlene Jansen
djansen@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday

8:30am-4:00pm

Drive-Up
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:30pm

ATM Location

Bloomingburg

60 Main Street
Bloomingburg, NY 12721
Tel. (845)733-7737


View Map

William Corbett
wcorbett@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

Drive-Up
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:30pm
 

ATM Location

Teaneck517 Cedar Lane
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Tel. (201) 287-0008


View Map

Karen Garoz                    Assistant Branch Manager kgaroz@berkbank.com
vCard

Branch Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

ATM Location
Foreign Exchange Available 
  



*hours effective as of 07/01/15
FDIC Insured
FDIC Insured
 
Equal Housing Lender